Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourbonnais, Bourbonnais area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Allier (03) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Château Louis-XIII en Bourbonnais

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Belle XIV château classé, situé dans 26ha de terrain. Entré par une allée d'arbres, la grande cour est marquée par des dépendances de chaque côté et le château en face de portaille. Cette propriété respire l'espace, nombreux arbres sont nouvellement plantés. Ce domaine entier, y compris les dépendances, gite et étangs ont été récemment entièrement rénové et restauré avec un haut niveau de qualité des matériaux de construction. 12 ha a été loué à un agriculteur. 3 eetangs de 4200, 5000 et 8000m ² (l'un d'eux est alimenté par un ruisseau). Tous les bâtiments ont été entièrement restaurée. Nouveau toit et un cadre modernisé. Chauffage central, une bonne isolation et alarme. La plomberie est neuve. Le parc, le château, la ruelle et les dépendances sont tous répertoriés (MH).

Les finitions spécifiques en style d'époque sont parquet en chêne, cheminées ornementales en marbre.

Le Château (style Louis-XIII) est situé en campagne en Bourbonnais, dept. Allier (Paris: 300km). Construit au -ième siècle, dans un parc/domaine de env. 26ha.

Impressions d'Interieur

Le Château a une surface d'environ 375 m² (brut). La surface totale sous toitures incluant les dépendances sont d'environ 1725 m² (brut), en style authentique.

L'intérieur a été restauré à l'authentique atmosphère du XIVeme avec tout le confort moderne comme chauffage au sol, salles de bains modernes, etc, avec une chambre de style français situé au premier étage.


Arrangement du Château

La disposition du Château est la suivante:
- Rez de chaussée: entrée avec un escalier en colimaçon en pierre. Séjour 60m² avec une cheminée gothique et plafonds à la française. Cuisine aménagée dans la tour sud. Chambre de Maître 43m² avec cheminée gothique et plafonds à la française, salle de bain dans la tour nord. Le côté est du château s'ouvre sur une terrasse avec un pont sur ​​le fossé va et menant au parc du château.
- Premier étage: chambre spacieuse de 62m². 4 chambres, salle d'eau, WC et dressing.
- Combles: 145m ² qui pourrait être remis en état.

Bâtiments et Dépendances

Les dépendances:
Côté Nord/gauche l'aile: grand appartement de 115m² avec salon et cuisine. Premier étage: 3 chambres et salle de bains. Deuxième appartement/maison de gardien de 107m² avec cuisine, salon, chambre salle de bains, chambre, salle de bains et dressing. Garage et atelier.
Aile sud: grange de 136m², deux étables de 65m² chacune, garage 52m². Grande cave. Jumelé pigeonnier.
Gite/Maison avec possibilité d'une entrée indépendante. Rez de chaussée: garage, salle de séjour avec cuisine ouverte, chambre avec salle d'eau et WC. Premier étage: salle de jeux spacieuse, chambre salle de douche et toilettes.

État de Proprieté

La proprieté en état parfait, est préservée bien, a été récemment entièrement restauré, a de couverture neuf, a une façade bien entretenu, a d'electricité, plomberie recents, a de chauffage central.Appelez-nous (pas seulement un email) pour une estimation faite par un Maître d'Oeuvres (spécialist des Châteaux) pour tous les travaux nécessaires ou d'embellissement, et/ou les coûts d'entretien.

Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourbonnais, Bourbonnais area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Allier (03) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Louis-XIII Château in Bourbonnais

Turn-key opportunity!

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Beautiful XIV Listed Château, set in 26ha of grounds. Entered through an alley of trees, the large courtyard is marked by outbuildings on either side and the Château opposite the gates. This estate breathes space, many new trees are newly planted. This whole estate, including outbuilding, gite and lakes have recently been totally renovated and restored with a high level quality of building materials. 12 ha has been rented out to a farmer. 3 lakes of 4200, 5000 and 8000m² (one of them is fed by a stream). All the buildings has been fully restored. New roof and modernized framework. Central heating, good insulation and alarm. The plumbing is new. The park, the chateau, the alley and the outbuildings are all listed (MH).

Specific period style finishings of this property include oak parquet floors, marble ornamental chimney pieces.

The Château (Louis-XIII style) is situated in the countryside in the Bourbonnais area, (Allier, near Paris: 300km). It dates from the th century, in a park/estate of 26ha.

Interior Impressions

The Château has a surface of approx. 375 m² (gross) in authentic style. The total roofed surface including the outbuildings is approx. 1725 m² (gross).

The interior has been restored back to the authentic XIV atmosphere with modern comforts like floor heating, modern bathrooms, etc., with a french style room on the first floor.


Plan of the Château

The Château's layout is as follows:
- Ground floor: spacious entrance hall with a stone spiral staircase. Living room 60m² with a gothic fireplace and french style ceilings. Fitted kitchen in the southern tower. Master's bedrooms 43m² with gothic fireplace and french style ceilings, bathroom in the northern tower. The east side of the château is opening on a terrace with a bridge going over the moat and leading to park of the chateau.
- First floor: spacious room 62m². 4 bedrooms, shower room, toilet and dressing.
- Attics: 145m² that could be refurbished.

Outbuildings

Outbuildings include:
North/left side wing: large apartment 115m² with living room and kitchen. First floor: 3 bedrooms and bathroom. Second/Caretaker's apartment of 107m² with kitchen, living room, bedroom ensuite, bedroom, bathroom and dressing. Garage and workshop.
South wing: barn 136m², two cowsheds of 65m² each, garage 52m². Large cellar. Semi-detached dovecote.
Gite/Cottage with possibility of an independent entrance. Ground floor: garage, living room with open kitchen, bedroom with shower room and toilet. First floor: spacious playroom, bedroom, shower room and toilet.

Condition of Property

The property in perfect condition, is well preserved, is recently totally restored, has new roofing, has a well maintained façade, has recent electrical and plumbing works, has central heating.Call us (not just email!) for an estimation/explanation done by a Maître d'Oeuvres (Château specialist) for maintenance costs, any needed works, or even upgrading/restoring with authentic period details.