Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Val-de-Loire, Touraine area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Indre-et-Loire (37) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Château Louis-XIII en Touraine

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Juste à la sortie d'un village calme, ce Château historique de l'èpoque de Templiers (XII et XIII siècle), et agrandi au XVI, XVII et XX siècle. Mentionné dans les livres d'histoire, il est spacieux et dispose de nombreux éléments décoratifs et caractéristiques originaux. L'état de l'habitabilité actuel et d'entretien sont excellent. Avec son parc le 5ha environ, il jouit dans environnement calme et sans nuisance.

Les finitions spécifiques en style d'époque sont pierre sculptée ornementale, escalier monumental en Pierre de Bourgogne, sol en pierre de bourgogne, parquet en chêne, cheminées ornementales en marbre, cheminées ornementaux en Pierre de Bourgogne, salons en style d'époque, boiseries en chêne.

Le Château (style Louis-XIII) est situé environs d'un village en Touraine, dept. Indre-et-Loire (Paris: 250km). Construit au XII-ième siècle, dans un parc/domaine de env. 5ha.

Impressions d'Interieur

Le Château a une surface d'environ 1100 m² (brut). La surface totale sous toitures incluant les dépendances sont d'environ 2000 m² (brut), en style d'époque.

L'intérieur possède de nombreuse caractéristiques originales, comme les plafonds avec poutres, cheminées en pierre, boiseries qui donnent un atmosphere très authentique. Ses combinaisons de couleurs intérieures donnent le château énergie et noblesse. Tous les placards et cabinets ont des finitions très plaisantes.

Video:


Arrangement du Château

La disposition du Château est la suivante:
- Rez de chaussée: 2 salons de 50 et 30m2 avec 3 autres salons et cuisines avec pieces d'utilité. L'entrée principale a un escalier monumental en pierre qui mène à l'etage. Il y a en outre une cave spacieuse, avec une entrée bloquée au debut d'un couloir de 4km d'époque Templiers.
- Le premier etage: un couloir très lumineux et exceptionnel dispose de 5 chambres avec salles-de-bains, 4 chambres individuelles (dont 3 sont séparés dans un appartement), une salle-de-bain et une lingerie.
- La deuxième etage a 5 chambres et une douche. A côté il y a deux grand greniers. Un salle dans le grenier a une cheminée énorme.

Bâtiments et Dépendances

Les dépendances:
Cette propriété a une maison de gardien d'env. 450m2 (brut) sur 3 niveaux (2 salons, cuisne, 8 chambres, 5 SdB

État de Proprieté

La proprieté en état parfait, est préservée bien, a été récemment entièrement restauré, a été récemment rénové, a de couverture refaite bien, a une façade bien entretenu, a d'electricité, plomberie recents, a de chauffage central de bois et fioul.Appelez-nous (pas seulement un email) pour une estimation faite par un Maître d'Oeuvres (spécialist des Châteaux) pour tous les travaux nécessaires ou d'embellissement, et/ou les coûts d'entretien.

Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Val-de-Loire, Touraine area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Indre-et-Loire (37) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Louis-XIII Château in Touraine

Historical Elegance

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Just outside a quite village, this historic Château dates from the Tempeliers era (XII and XIII century) and is enlarged in the XVI, XVII and XX century. Besides being mentioned in the history books, it is spacious and has many original features. The current state of maintenance and turn-key habitability is excellent. With its 5.5ha park it is situated very peaceful and has no direct neighbours.

Specific period style finishings of this property include ornamental carved stone, monumental staircase in Pierre de Bourgogne, pierre de bourgogne floors, oak parquet floors, marble ornamental chimney pieces, ornamental chimney pieces in Pierre de Bourgogne, period style rooms, wall panels in oak.

The Château (Louis-XIII style) is situated just outside a village in the Touraine area, (Indre-et-Loire, near Paris: 250km). It dates from the XIIth century, in a park/estate of 5ha.

Interior Impressions

The Château has a surface of approx. 1100 m² (gross) in original style. The total roofed surface including the outbuildings is approx. 2000 m² (gross).

The interior has many original features like beamed ceilings, stone fireplaces and boiseries giving it a very authentic atmoshpere. Its interior colour combinations lets the chateau truly sparkle with energy and noblesse. All build-in cabinets have very nice finishings.

Video:


Plan of the Château

The Château's layout is as follows:
- The ground floor has 2 salons of 50 and 30m2 with 3 other salons and kitchens with utility rooms. The main entrance has a monumental stone staircase that leads to the first etage. It furthermore has a spacious cellar, with a blocked entrance to a 4km long flee-way from the Tempeliers era.
- The first etage with a very illuminated and exceptional hallway has 5 ensuite bedrooms, plus 4 single bedrooms (of which 3 are separated in to an apartment), a bathroom and a lingerie.
- The second etage has 5 bedrooms and a douche. Next to it there are 2 large attic spaces. One attic space has an enormous fireplace.

Outbuildings

Outbuildings include:
This property has a caretakers house of approx. 450m2 gros over 3 etages (2 salons, kitchen, 8 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms

Condition of Property

The property in perfect condition, is well preserved, is recently restored, is recently renovated, has revised roofing, has a well maintained façade, has recent electrical and plumbing works, has central heating on oil and wood.Call us (not just email!) for an estimation/explanation done by a Maître d'Oeuvres (Château specialist) for maintenance costs, any needed works, or even upgrading/restoring with authentic period details.