Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Nièvre (58) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Château Haussmann en Morvan

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Château spacieuse, très bien restauré et entretenu mais intime, à la campagne du Morvan. Prêt pour habitation et/ou Chambre d'hôtes, il est placé bien dans le marché des Châteaux actuel. Le environment est très calme, sans nuisance.

Les finitions spécifiques en style d'époque sont toiture ornementale, escalier ornementale, parquet en chêne, cheminées ornementales en marbre, salons en style d'époque, boiseries ornementales en chêne.

Le Château (style Haussmann) est situé en campagne en Morvan, dept. Nièvre (Paris: 250km). Construit au XIX-ième siècle, dans un parc/domaine de env. 2ha.

Impressions d'Interieur

Le Château a une surface d'environ 720 m² (brut). La surface totale sous toitures incluant les dépendances sont d'environ 850 m² (brut), en style d'époque, authentique.

Comme l'extérieur, l'intérieur a étét restauré et rénové avec fierté et un goût excellent du Château de style par le Châtelain. De nombreux détails originaux sont tout à fait notable comme les pièces de cheminée en marbre, poignées en bronze, etc. Même le verre authentique a été refait après fenêtres ont éclaté. Ce niveau d'authenticité est rare sur le marché dans cette gamme de prix.


Arrangement du Château

La disposition du Château est la suivante:
- Rez de chaussée est entré par un Salon d'entrée très accueillant, donnant accès à un grand salon, une salle à manger, bureau/salon, derrière encore 2 bureaux/salons avec une salle de bains. La paire de bureau avec salle de bain peut être utilisé comme une chambre avec SdB.
- Le premier étage dispose de 4 chambres et 4 chambres avec SdB.
- Le deuxième étage dispose d'un autre 2 chambres et 4 chambres avec SdB.

Bâtiments et Dépendances

Les dépendances:
La propriété dispose d'un Gîtes et un garage.

État de Proprieté

La proprieté en état parfait, est préservée bien, a été récemment entièrement restauré, a de couverture refaite, a une façade bien entretenu, a d'electricité, plomberie recents, a de chauffage central.Appelez-nous (pas seulement un email) pour une estimation faite par un Maître d'Oeuvres (spécialist des Châteaux) pour tous les travaux nécessaires ou d'embellissement, et/ou les coûts d'entretien.

Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Nièvre (58) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Haussmann Château in Morvan

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Very well restored and maintained spacious, but intimate Château in the Morvan countryside. Turnkey habitable and Chambre d'hôtes facilities makes it a well placed offer in the current market. The environment is very calm without any nuisances.

Specific period style finishings of this property include ornamental roofs, ornamental staircase, oak parquet floors, marble ornamental chimney pieces, period style rooms, ornamental wall panels in oak.

The Château (Haussmann style) is situated in the countryside in the Morvan area, (Nièvre, near Paris: 250km). It dates from the XIXth century, in a park/estate of 2ha.

Interior Impressions

The Château has a surface of approx. 720 m² (gross) in original, authentic style. The total roofed surface including the outbuildings is approx. 850 m² (gross).

Alike the exterior, the interior is restored en refurbished with pride and an excellent taste of Château-style by the current Châtelain. Many original details are quite noticable like marble chimney pieces, bronze door and window handles. Even the authentic glass has been searched and placed after windows broke. This level of authenticity is scarce on the market in this price range.


Plan of the Château

The Château's layout is as follows:
- Ground floor is entered by a very welcoming Salon d'entree, giving access to a grand salon, a dining room, bureau/salon, behind that another 2 bureaux/salons with a bathroom. The pair of bureau with bathroom can be used as an ensuite.
- The first floor has 4 (bed)rooms and 4 ensuites.
- The second floor has another 2 (bed)rooms and 4 ensuites.

Outbuildings

Outbuildings include:
The property has a Gîtes and a garage.

Condition of Property

The property in perfect condition, is well preserved, is recently restored, has revised roofing, has a well maintained façade, has recent electrical and plumbing works, has central heating.Call us (not just email!) for an estimation/explanation done by a Maître d'Oeuvres (Château specialist) for maintenance costs, any needed works, or even upgrading/restoring with authentic period details.