Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Saône-et-Loire (71) in France
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Saône-et-Loire (71) in France

Pages: 1. Main 2. Gallery 3. Summary

 

Château Haussmann en Morvan

Plus grande et exceptionnelle Domaine MH sur le marché!

          (Click for gallery)

Château avec Grandeur, style néo-Louis XIII, construit par le arrière-grand père du propriétaire, classé MH (rare pour les Châteaux du XIX-ième), avec une grande surface, de nombreuses dépendances, vaste étang (mare 7ha) et domaine (52 et 130ha), s’agit probablement du plus important domaine régional en vente actuellement. Ses larges baies vitrées espacées ouvrant sur les parcs, les garde-corps, linteaux, corniches et sculptures en pierre jaune, avec des murs en briques et une pente raide, toit en ardoise en croupe, avec des lucarnes.

Les finitions spécifiques en style d'époque sont toiture ornementale, pierre sculptée ornementale, marbre des oeuvres, escalier monumental, sol en pierre de bourgogne, parquet en panaux, parquet en chêne, cheminées ornementales en marbre, salons en style d'époque, plafonds ornementaux, boiseries ornementales, boiseries ornementales en chêne.

Le Château (style Haussmann) est situé en campagne, aux environs d'un village de en Morvan, dept. Saône-et-Loire (Paris: 250km). Construit au XIX-ième siècle, dans un parc/domaine de env. 52ha.

Impressions d'Interieur

Le Château a une surface d'environ 1700 m² (brut). La surface totale sous toitures incluant les dépendances sont d'environ 4600 m² (brut), en style d'époque.

Sols en mosaïque, parquet en points de Hongrie ou à panneaux, des murs couverts avec les boiseries et de trumeaux, plafonds décorés riches avec de corniches complexes et les moulures. Cheminées en marbre dans chaque chambre, mobilier d'origine. Même le premier étage est décoré richement

 


Arrangement du Château

La disposition du Château est la suivante:

- Le Rez-de-Chaussée dispose d'un hall d'entrée, plusieurs salons officiels, une salle à manger en circulation, des études et une bibliothèque ainsi que d'une cuisine contemporaine et un garde-manger.

- Le premier étage.

- Le grenier au deuxième étage est en partie converti (bâtiment principal), mais les ailes ont les mêmes surface spacieuses que les étages inférieurs. Il comprend plusieurs chambres de bonne taille et chambres servantes de nombreux dans leur état ​​d'origine. Parquet, murs de vieilles tapisseries et cheminées en marbre.

- Le troisième étage est seulement convertie dans les ailes et comprend chambres du personnel de plusieurs.

- Le sous-sol comprend des pièces de service pour le château: cuisines du 19e siècle, caves, laverie, chaufferies, fruitier, confiturier, etc.

Bâtiments et Dépendances

Les dépendances: Les communs du château, style anglo-normand, formant une élégante cour d'honneur et une arrière-cour. Ils portent sur un total d'environ. 1500m² avec écuries, stalles de poulinage, l'hébergement du personnel, garages à calèches, ateliers, serre, fenils, etc.

Grande ferme du Château est construit hors de la vue et est fixé autour d'une vaste cour intérieure. Les bâtiments s'étendent sur un total d'environ. 1000m²

La petite ferme du château servait à l’approvisionement du château en matières premières fermières: oeufs, fromage, lait, beurre etc.

La ferme comprend contemporaine un grand nombre de stabulation, et de grands hangars.

D'autres bâtiments comprennent la maison du gérant de la ferme, la maison de jeu du gardien, et une ancienne gare.

État de Proprieté

La proprieté est préservée bien, besoins rénovation partielle, a de couverture refaite, a une façade bien entretenu, a de chauffage central.Appelez-nous (pas seulement un email) pour une estimation faite par un Maître d'Oeuvres (spécialist des Châteaux) pour tous les travaux nécessaires ou d'embellissement, et/ou les coûts d'entretien.

Proposition

130ha supplémentaires avec un longuère (ferme) pour 550K.

Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Saône-et-Loire (71) in France
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Turn-key habitable), dept. Saône-et-Loire (71) in France

Pages: 1. Main 2. Gallery 3. Summary

 

Haussmann Château in Morvan

Largest and most exceptional MH estate on the market!

          (Click for gallery)

Grande neo-Louis-XIII Château, constructed by the great-grand father of the owner, MH listed (rare for XIX Châteaux), with a large surface, many outbuildings, vast lake (mare 7ha) and estate (52+130ha), currently one of the largest on the market. Its wide, evenly-spaced picture windows opening on to the parklands, railings, lintels, cornices and yellow stone sculptures, together with brick walls and a steep, slate hipped roof featuring roof dormers.

Specific period style finishings of this property include ornamental roofs, ornamental carved stone, marble works, monumental staircase, pierre de bourgogne floors, panelled parquet floors, oak parquet floors, marble ornamental chimney pieces, period style rooms, ornamental ceilings, ornamental wall panels, ornamental wall panels in oak.

The Château (Haussmann style) is situated in the countryside, just outside a village in the Morvan area, (Saône-et-Loire, near Paris: 250km). It dates from the XIXth century, in a park/estate of 52ha.

Interior Impressions

The Château has a surface of approx. 1700 m² (gross) in original style. The total roofed surface including the outbuildings is approx. 4600 m² (gross).

Mosaic floors, strip and herringbone parquet flooring, walls covered with wainscoting and trumeaux, ceilings decorated with intricate cornices and mouldings. Marble fireplaces in every room, original furniture. Even the first floor is decorated elaborately

 


Plan of the Château

The Château's layout is as follows:

- The Rez-de-Chaussée has an entrance hall, several formal lounges, an outstanding dining room, studies and a library as well as a contemporary kitchen and a pantry.

- The first floor includes the bedrooms.

- The attic space on the second floor is partly converted (main building), but the wings have the same spacious surface areas as the lower floors. It comprises several good-sized bedrooms and numerous maids’ bedrooms in their original condition. Parquet flooring, walls with old tapestries and marble fireplaces.

- The third floor is only converted in the wings and comprises several staff bedrooms.

- The basement includes the utility rooms for the castle: 19th century kitchens, cellars, laundry room, boiler rooms, fruit storage room, jam-making room, etc.

Outbuildings

Outbuildings include: The castle’s service quarters are built in an Anglo-Norman style, forming an elegant main courtyard and a rear courtyard. They span a total of approx. 1500m² with stables, foaling stalls, staff accommodation, a garage for horse-drawn carriages, workshops, a greenhouse and haybarns, etc.

The Château's large farm is built out of sight and is set out around a vast inner courtyard. The buildings span a total of approx. 1000m².

The small farm belonging to the castle was used for providing the castle with basic supplies: eggs, cheese, milk, butter, etc.

The contemporary farm comprises a vast number of stalls, and large storage sheds.

Other buildings include the Farm manager’s house, game keeper’s house, and a former station.

Condition of Property

The property is well preserved, needs partial refurbishing, has new/revised roofing, has a maintained façade, has central heating.Call us (not just email!) for an estimation/explanation done by a Maître d'Oeuvres (Château specialist) for maintenance costs, any needed works, or even upgrading/restoring with authentic period details.

Proposition

Additional 130ha with a longuère (farmhouse) for 550k.