Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Renovation project), dept. Yonne (89) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Château Regence en Morvan

Grande Proprieté pour conversion

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Château de Style Régence (XVIIIe) dans une petite village avec commerces et services, les caractéristiques du bâtiment principal avec dépendances volumnius et nombreux (manoir Louis XIII, une maison de gardien, un bureau du concierge, les écuries, boxes) fixés sur un beau terrain (environ 6 ha) composé de prairies et de bois bordé par une rivière. Cette propriété est très grand (environ 5000m2) et dans un village, il est très approprié pour un projet de développement comme une maison pour une groupe de propriétaires. Il ne peut pas être utilisé pour des bûts commerciales ou publiques (par exemple, ne peut pas être transformé en colny des vacances ou camp d'équitation, maison de retraîtes publiques, etc.) Le château a été construit au 18ème siècle, offre 4 niveaux (plus les combles). Il est en bon état général. Cette propriété a été anciennement utilisé comme une colonie de vacances. La propriété bénéficie de 6ha de terrain avec une cave voûtée en plein air, un chemin bordé de châtaigniers, des prairies et des pièces en bois. Le domaine est partiellement clos de murs en pierre d'époque et est bordé par une rivière.

Les finitions spécifiques en style d'époque sont escalier ornementale, parquet en chêne, cheminées ornementales en marbre.

Le Château (style Regence) est situé dans une village en Morvan, dept. Yonne (Paris: 200km). Construit au XVIII-ième siècle, dans un parc/domaine de env. 6ha.

Impressions d'Interieur

Le Château a une surface d'environ 1700 m² (brut). La surface totale sous toitures incluant les dépendances sont d'environ 4550 m² (brut), en style contemporair.

L'intérieur a quelques détails originaux. Mais le château a besoin d'être restauré et rénové au total.


Arrangement du Château

La disposition du Château est la suivante:
- Rez de chaussée, un hall d'entrée, avec un escalier en pierre, donne accès à 2 salons, une salle à manger avec boiseries peintes, d'une cuisine professionnelle équipée, une salle technique et une grande chambre avec 2 expositions dans chaque aile. L'escalier principal, et les deux petits escaliers (un à chaque extrémité du château) mènent aux 4 niveaux.
- Premier étage offre de hauts plafonds, composé de 4 salons (dont un datant du 18ème siècle avec boiseries en chêne et un second à terminer), une chambre avec parquet, 2 chambres avec carrelage au sol dans l'aile ouest et une salle de être terminé dans l'aile orientale.
- Deuxième étage dispose d'un palier central s'ouvre sur un grand couloir avec carrelage au sol qui donne accès à 5 chambres donnant sur ​​le parc (dont 4 grandes chambres), 2 salles de bains (dont une à finir), puis 4 chambres supplémentaires sur le côté nord et 2 salles de bains. Dans les ailes les combles sont aménagés en 2 chambres (ouest aile) et une grande salle à finir (Est aile).
- Troisième étage est divisé en 5 chambres ouvrant sur ​​le parc et 4 chambres sur le côté nord avec une salle de bains. Les combles du château pourrait facilement être converti.

Bâtiments et Dépendances

Les dépendances:
Le premier bâtiment comme un grand L, en pierre avec toit de tuiles, offre 2 niveaux avec combles aménagés, et 800m2 de surface habitable. Il est en bon état général (côtés, toit, câblage et la plomberie, système de chauffage central au fuel distinct du château). La décoration intérieure est à refaire. Un escalier central dessert les 3 niveaux. Au rez de chaussée, de nombreuses chambres pourraient être convertis en salles de séjour et la cuisine. Le 1er étage est divisé en 12 chambres avec parquet. Le 2ème étage dispose de 5 chambres et une grande salle de séjour 150m2 belle avec double exposition.
La deuxième dépendance est une grande demeure du style Louis XIII, ce offre 600m2 sur 2 niveaux plus les combles. En très bon état général (côtés, toit, l'essorer et la plomberie) la maison a bénéficié d'une rénovation complète et récente. Les sols sont très belles (petites tuiles ou des pierres de Bourgogne), presque tous les plafonds sont «à la Française». Le rez-de-chaussée offre une grande salle à manger et d'autres salles plus petites, au 1er étage est composé d'un grand salon, une chambre et une salle de bains. Les combles peuvent être facilement convertis.
Les autres dépendances sont: maison de gardien indépendante (200m2), un bureau du concierge transformée en habitation de 100m2, une cave voûtée, plusieurs salles techniques, y compris un garage, d'anciennes écuries, boxes pour chevaux et un hangar plus loin dans les terres.

État de Proprieté

La proprieté a été récemment entièrement restauré, besoins de rénovation totale, a de couverture refaite, besoins de travail sur la façade, a d'electricité, plomberie recents, a de chauffage central.Appelez-nous (pas seulement un email) pour une estimation faite par un Maître d'Oeuvres (spécialist des Châteaux) pour tous les travaux nécessaires ou d'embellissement, et/ou les coûts d'entretien.

Proposition

Nous proposons de développer ce projet en établissement privé prestigieux. Contactez-nous pour les plans.

Region Bourbonnais
03001 Allier
03002 Allier
03003 Allier
03007 Allier
03010 Allier
03012 Allier
Region Val-de-Loire
18001 Cher
18005 Cher
18008 Cher
36002 Indre
36004 Indre
37005 Indre-et-L...
37006 Indre-et-L...
37014 Indre-et-L...
37016 Indre-et-L...
41002 Loire-et-C...
45003 Loiret
45005 Loiret
45009 Loiret
49001 Maine-et-L...
Region Bourgogne
58001 Nièvre
58002 Nièvre
58003 Nièvre
58004 Nièvre
58006 Nièvre
58007 Nièvre
71002 Saône-et-L...
71003 Saône-et-L...
89005 Yonne
89006 Yonne
89008 Yonne
89009 Yonne
Château Property for sale in Bourgogne, Morvan area (Renovation project), dept. Yonne (89) in France

Pages:
1. Main
2. Gallery
3. Summary

 

Regence Château in Morvan

Huge property to convert

     
   
(Click for gallery)

Regence style Château (XVIIIth) in a small town with shops and services, features the main building with many volumnius outbuildings (manoir Louis XIII, a caretaker's house, a caretaker's office, stables, boxes) set on beautiful grounds (c.a. 6 ha) composed of meadows and woods bordered by a river. As this property is very large (approx. 5000m2) and in a village, it is very suitable for a development project like a private old aged house (or a group of owners), private training facilities for a company, etc. It cannot be used for public commercial purposes (eg. cannot be turned into a vacation or horseback riding camp, public old-aged house or pensions, etc.). The Château was built during the 18th century, offers 4 levels (plus the attics). It is in very good general condition. This property was formely used as a colony de vacances. The property benefits from 6 ha of grounds with an outdoor vaulted cellar, a path bordered by chestnut trees, meadows and wooden parts. The estate is partially fenced with period stone walls and is bordered by a river.

Specific period style finishings of this property include ornamental staircase, oak parquet floors, marble ornamental chimney pieces.

The Château (Regence style) is situated in a village in the Morvan area, (Yonne, near Paris: 200km). It dates from the XVIIIth century, in a park/estate of 6ha.

Interior Impressions

The Château has a surface of approx. 1700 m² (gross) in contemporary style. The total roofed surface including the outbuildings is approx. 4550 m² (gross).

The interior has some original details. But the Château needs to be restored and renovated in total.


Plan of the Château

The Château's layout is as follows:
- Ground floor, an entrance hall, with a stone staircase, gives access to 2 living rooms, a dining room with painted wainscotings, a professionally equipped kitchen, a technical room and a large room with 2 exposures in each wing. The main staircase, and the two smaller staircases (one in each end of the chateau) lead to the 4 levels.
- First floor offers high ceilings, it is composed of 4 living rooms (including one dating the 18th century with oak wainscotings and a second one to be finished), a bedroom with parquet floor, 2 bedrooms with tiled floor in the western wing and a room to be finished in the eastern wing.
- Second floor has a central landing opens onto a large corridor with tiled floor that gives access to 5 bedrooms opening onto the grounds (including 4 large bedrooms), 2 bathrooms (including one to be finished) and then 4 additional bedrooms on the north side and 2 other bathrooms. In the wings, the attics are converted into 2 bedrooms (western wing) and a large room to be finished (eastern wing).
- Third floor is divided into 5 bedrooms opening onto the grounds and 4 bedrooms on the northern side with a bathroom. The attics of the chateau could easily be converted.

Outbuildings

Outbuildings include:
The first large building with a "L" shape, made of stone with tiled roof, offers 2 levels with converted attics, and 800m2 of living space. It is in good general condition (sides, roof, wiring and plumbing, oil central heating system distinct from the chateau). The inner decoration is to be redone. A central staircase leads to the 3 levels. On the ground floor, many rooms could be converted into living rooms and kitchen. The 1st floor is divided into 12 bedrooms with parquet floors. The 2nd floor offers 5 further bedrooms and a large beautiful living room 150m2 with double exposure.
The second outbuilding is a large mansion from Louis XIII period. It offers 600m2 over 2 levels plus attics. In very good general condition (sides, roof, wring and plumbing) the mansion benefited from a recent complete renovation. The floors are beautiful (small tiles or Burgundy stones), almost all ceilings are "à la Française". The ground floor offers a large dining room and other smaller rooms, the 1st floor is composed of a large living room, a bedroom and a bathroom. The attics could be easily converted.
The other outbuildings are: a detached caretaker's house (200m2), a caretaker's office converted into housing 100m2, a vaulted cellar, several technical rooms including a garage, ancient stables, boxes for horses and a shed further into the grounds.

Condition of Property

The property is recently partially restored, needs total renovation, has new/revised roofing, needs work on the façade, has recent electrical and plumbing works, has central heating.Call us (not just email!) for an estimation/explanation done by a Maître d'Oeuvres (Château specialist) for maintenance costs, any needed works, or even upgrading/restoring with authentic period details.

Proposition

We propose to develop this project into prestigious private facility. Contact us for the plans.